Category Archives: DEFAULT

Nothing To Live For - Christ On Parade - Insanity Is A Sane Reaction (Vinyl, LP)

Download Nothing To Live For - Christ On Parade - Insanity Is A Sane Reaction (Vinyl, LP)
Label: FOAD Records - FR4100 • Format: 2x, Vinyl LP, Compilation Green Transparent • Country: US • Genre: Rock • Style: Hardcore, Punk


Aescena - Soundtrack (5) - Aescena (Vinyl), Cuore - Various - Musique Enfants (CDr), Stardust - Various - Male Legends (CD), Nakhiya - Phobos / Deimos (File), You Little Trustmaker - Various - Pure Disco Classics (CD), Night People (Mylo Remix) - The Human League - Night People - EP (File), Preußenmarsch - Various - Üb Immer Treu Und Redlichkeit Teil 1 + 2 (Vinyl, LP), Amanhã, Guns For The Afghan Rebels - Various - Oi! The Album (CD), Kuka Palvoo Saatanaa (live), Polémil Bazar - Chair De Lune (CD, Album)

9 thoughts on “ Nothing To Live For - Christ On Parade - Insanity Is A Sane Reaction (Vinyl, LP)

  1. Tutaxe
    The vinyl version has two tracks not featured on the CD: "Falling" and "Trilogy", the CD on the other hand has the tracks "Rust" and "The Day I Dread" instead. The cover is actually the printed label on the record of their earlier release "A Mind Is A Terrible Thing"/5(7).
  2. Moogubei
    Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Christ On Parade - Insanity Is A Sane Reaction at Discogs. Complete your Christ On Parade collection/5(17).
  3. Akizuru
    Oct 10,  · Tracklist: 01 - Teach Your Children Well 02 - Joshua Brown 03 - Pressure To Succeed 04 - TV Media Mass Murder Celebrity 05 - Nothing To Live For 06 - Rock 'n Roll Armageddon 07 - .
  4. Arashilrajas
    Listen free to Christ on Parade – Insanity Is a Sane Reaction (Teach Your Children Well, Joshua Brown and more). 31 tracks (). Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at
  5. Kazrasho
    Jul 15,  · The disc contains 31 tracks of the entire Christ On Parade output; ‘A Mind Is A Terrible Thing’ LP (yes folks ”Kill Your Landlord” and the shout along anthem “”Old Macdonald's Farm” are on CD!), ’s ‘Avarice’ 7 inch, the hard as fuck to find ‘Isn’t Life A Dream’ debut 7 inch from , and the ultimate joy for any fan; ‘The Final Demo’ of unreleased material.
  6. Fejind
    May 25,  · 50+ videos Play all Mix - Christ on Parade - Nothing To Live For YouTube CHRIST ON PARADE - "A Mind Is A Terrible Thing" ( - FULL ALBUM) - Duration: HEALTHY DOSE OF SELF-DESTRUCTION.
  7. Kisar
    Jun 21,  · This is a near-complete bootleg discography CD from of the Bay Area's legendary CHRIST ON PARADE. Nothing to Live For Rock N Roll Armageddon Everyone's Crazy Riding the Flatlands I have the Insanity Is A Sane Reaction on green vinyl, but havn't taken the time to rip the songs for my ipod yet, thank you!!!
  8. Zulkijinn
    Insanity Is a Sane Reaction Redux Christ On Parade were a hardcore band from the Bay Area in the '80s. Very intense young lads were these. COP was an incredible live band with lots of energy and played regularly at the Gilman Street Project in the late '80s The band has re-formed and is currently on tour overseas. Look for them on myspace.
  9. Taujind
    Insanity Is A Sane Reaction () Teach Your Children Well Joshua Brown Pressure To Succeed T.V. Media Mass Murder Celebrity Nothing To Live For Rock 'N Roll Armageddon Twenty Years Everyone's Crazy Riding The Flatlands Kill Your Landlord Stupid Questions (Not To Ask) Self-Serving Doctors

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *