Category Archives: DEFAULT

Here Today - The Beach Boys - Pet Sounds (DVD, Album)

Download Here Today - The Beach Boys - Pet Sounds (DVD, Album)
Label: Capitol Records - 72434-77937-9-0 AA01 • Format: DVD DVD-Audio, DVD-Video, Multichannel, Album • Country: US • Genre: Rock • Style: Classic Rock


House of Fun, Faithfull Chess - Strange Airplane - 15.02 (CD), Various - Tracks (Vinyl), The Resonance Association - Failure Of The Grand Design Sampler (CDr), Keep A-Knockin - Various - The Heart N Soul Of Rock N Roll (CD), Sunlit Cloud - The Silt - Cats Peak (CD, Album), Liza - Al Haig Trio - Liza / Stars Fell On Alabama (Shellac), Camel - Tarace Boulba - À La Demande Générale (CD, Album), Haunted Breaks - Komosa - Komosa (CDr, Album), Where You There - Dubrovački Poklisari - Tebi Grade Bijeli (CD), No Trigger - Dogs On Acid - Dogs On Acid (Cassette), Chaos vs. Ordnung - Mascqweraid - Querulanten EP (File, MP3)

8 thoughts on “ Here Today - The Beach Boys - Pet Sounds (DVD, Album)

  1. JoJoshura
    Pet Sounds is the 11th studio album by the American rock band the Beach Boys, released May 16, on Capitol initially met with a lukewarm critical and commercial response in the United States, peaking at number 10 on Billboard Top LPs chart, lower than the band's preceding albums. In the United Kingdom, the album was favorably received by critics and Genre: Progressive pop, chamber pop, psychedelic .
  2. Grozuru
    Jul 22,  · View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the DVD release of Pet Sounds on Discogs. Label: Capitol Records - • Format: DVD DVD-Audio, DVD-Video, PAL, Album, Multichannel, Mono, Double Sided • Country: UK • /5(20).
  3. Shagore
    “Here Today” is a song by the American rock band The Beach Boys, released on their album Pet is the tenth track on the album. It was .
  4. Turan
    Jul 20,  · On July 22, the Beach Boys’ landmark recording ‘Pet Sounds’ will be released by Capitol Records on myothuruffcantputo.moocacinimachemotutiherfirsro.conly, the possibilities suggested by that event were natural subjects of inquiry for High Fidelity Review, so the advance copy from EMI was put .
  5. Mok
    "Here Today" is a song written by Brian Wilson and Tony Asher for American rock band the Beach Boys, released on their album Pet Sounds. It is the tenth track on the album. The song's lyric is expressed from the perspective of a narrator who warns the listener of the inevitable heartbreak that will result from his newfound love.
  6. Gazragore
    About “Pet Sounds” Recorded and released in , not long after the sunny, textural experiments of California Girls, Pet Sounds is widely regarded as the first concept album in .
  7. Grojind
    The best Beach Boys album, and one of the best of the s. The group here reached a whole new level in terms of both composition and production, layering tracks upon tracks of vocals and instruments to create a richly symphonic sound.
  8. Macage
    1 day ago · Pet Sounds The Beach Boys Rock · Preview Editors' Notes One of the greatest albums of the rock era, Brian Wilson's masterpiece is a transcendent musical touchstone. "God Only Knows,” “Wouldn't It Be Nice,” and "Sloop John B" are evergreens in his band's repertoire. Here Today. More by The Beach Boys. Sounds of Summer.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *